数字化数据采集CRM

宇舶

为全球奢饰品手表品牌“宇舶”全方位定制开发的大中华区CRM,且同时满足各区本土化的独有开发及设计需求。

Hublot China custom CRM background image
滑动
Hublot China custom CRM background image

数字化数据采集CRM

宇舶

为全球奢饰品手表品牌“宇舶”全方位定制开发的大中华区CRM,且同时满足各区本土化的独有开发及设计需求。

全方位定制的CRM软体,一切从零开始

我们与LVMH的合作源于2019年,助力推动并实现宇舶在大中华区的数字化转型,为其打造了全方位的软体产品。其中数字化采集(DDC)CRM项目为点睛之笔,它承载着大中华地区(中国大陆、香港、澳门和台湾)所有精品店及消费者数字触点的数据原脉。

基于其产品不菲的单价,销售流程的独特性,且响应我国数字生态链的适配,为其量身打造的CRM解决方案,不但优化了每日操作上的交互体验,简化了运营成本,且最大程度上保证了数据安全。

技术栈

Laravel

Laravel Nova

GraphQL

Docker

Vue.js

MySQL8

阿里云

Hublot Custom CRM dashboard design

后台仪表盘示例

将数据智能应用于所有业务模块中

强大的数字化数据采集(DDC)CRM 实时掌控着所有线上及线下的数据触点,其中包含了线下采集门店客流数据时使用的APP、电商微信小程序、Wechatista会员系统、宇舶微信公众号、宇舶官方网站并接入了第三方平台如Sales force和Convertlab的sCRM。

提供360度可被量化的全面客户数据视角,使客户服务工作变得更为轻巧流畅、精确客户细分,提升客户参与度、盈增销售额并实现更高的生产力,最终有效降低综合运营成本。

功能特点

线索 / 潜在客户 / 客户

SAV 维修

电商交易记录

门店数据看板

数据报告导出

销售团队

维保

数据可视化

门店交易记录

安全防护: 网络安全等级保护 2.0 (MLPS)

为了达成国家网络安全等级2.0 的制度认证,宇舶CRM系统需遵循《中国网络安全法》的要求进行严格的安全审查。由我们定制开发的CRM系统已通过全面的安全审核,其中包括如系统通信处理、网络保护、数据安全保护以及安全操作和程序管理等严苛的安全标准。

经由毕马威审计和认证

通过国家网络安全等级保护2.0的审核并获得中国公安部颁发的三级等保证明

持续性的创新改革及优化

在不断地为CRM孵化新功能,迭代并优化的同时,我们身为宇舶中国的设计和开发长期合作伙伴,致力于用数字化创新协助企业达到有效的业务增长,简化繁琐的日常运营工作。

推荐简言

“Digital Creative has been and continues to be a trusted and well-rounded partner for advancing the digital capability and driving the digital transformation of our Greater China business. Over the past four years of working together, the projects we've run, and the tools we've built together, have added tremendous value transversally within our organization and allowed us to both innovate and optimize our operations while also providing customer value & strengthening our visual communication.”

Tobias Bortal

大中国区数字化总监

想要搭建定制化的CRM?

相关案例

View
Hublot China - Ecommerce WeChat mini program case study card

别具一格的微信电商

宇舶

UX / UI / WeChat mini program

View
Hublot Wechat owners mini program case study background card

微信会员系统

宇舶

UX / UI / WeChat mini program / Laravel

有合作意向吗?

Digital Data Capture CRM

Hublot

A custom CRM development for Hublot Greater China to meet the unique requirements of a global luxury watch brand with China localization needs.

Hublot China custom CRM background image
Scroll
Hublot China custom CRM background image

Digital Data Capture CRM

Hublot

A custom CRM development for Hublot Greater China to meet the unique requirements of a global luxury watch brand with China localization needs.

Custom CRM software built from the ground up

In 2019 we began our partnership with LVMH to build a suite of software products to drive Hublot’s digital transformation across Greater China. Digital Data Capture (DDC), the CRM project, was created to act as the source of truth for boutique and digital consumer touch-point data across Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

Due to the unique nature of Hublot’s high-value products, sales processes, and the distinctly localized digital ecosystem within China, a custom-built CRM approach provided the ideal solution to streamline operations and provide ultimate data security and control.

Technology stack

LaravelLaravel Nova

GraphQL

Docker

Vue.js

MySQL8

Aliyun

Hublot Custom CRM dashboard design

A sample dashboard overview.

Enabling data intelligence across all business functions

Digital Data Capture CRM syncs data from online and offline customer touchpoints including boutique visits captured via the In-store Clienteling iPad App, Ecommerce WeChat Mini Program, WeChatista (owners) Wechat Mini Program, Hublot WeChat OA, Hublot official website, and 3rd-party implementations with Salesforce and Convertlabs sCRM.

This provides an intelligent 360-degree view of actionable customer data allowing for streamlined clienteling, precise customer segments, resulting in higher customer engagement, increased sales, higher productivity, and cost-saving across all business functions.

Key features

Leads / Prospects / Clients

SAV repairs

Ecommerce transactions

Boutique dashboards

Reporting

Sales teams

Warranties

Data visualization

Boutique transactions

Security: Multi-Level Protection Scheme 2.0 certified

To achieve certification for Multi-Level Protection Scheme 2.0, Hublot's CRM system has undergone a rigorous audit process in compliance with the China Cybersecurity Law. Our custom CRM solution was fully audited with a focus on the systems communications methods, network protection, data security protection, and security operations and management procedures.

CRM audited and endorsed by KPMG

MLPS 2.0 Level 3 Certified from China Ministry of Public Security

Ongoing innovation and optimization

We continue to build and evolve the custom CRM, working as an augmented design and tech team with Hublot China to ensure smooth operations and iteratively develop more advanced functionality and innovative features to help their business grow.

Testimonial

“Digital Creative has been and continues to be a trusted and well-rounded partner for advancing the digital capability and driving the digital transformation of our Greater China business. Over the past four years of working together, the projects we've run, and the tools we've built together, have added tremendous value transversally within our organization and allowed us to both innovate and optimize our operations while also providing customer value & strengthening our visual communication.”

Tobias Bortal

Greater China Digital Director

Need a custom CRM?

Related case studies

View
Hublot China - Ecommerce WeChat mini program case study card

WeChat Ecommerce

Hublot

UX / UI / WeChat mini program

View
Hublot Wechat owners mini program case study background card

WeChat Owners Club

Hublot

UX / UI / WeChat mini program / Laravel

Have a project in mind?